My Boyfriend has an Evil Twin... or is my boyfriend the evil one? Muah ha ha

October 16, 2003 9:43 a.m.

So about a month ago, someone tells me that at Party City, on the costume wall, there is someone who looks like my boyfriend. My thought, yeah ok whatever. Boyfriend and I were in there this weekend. Holy moly. For the whole two or three of you out there that knows what my boyfriend looks like, this person could be his twin. I sat in the isle and started at it for 10 minutes.

Spooky.

Speaking of spooky, I like Halloween. My mom got me a pair of socks with Hello Kitty dressed up like a witch. Te he. I enjoy the fact I have a big beautiful apartment that I can be so mom-like and decorate for holidays.

My mother asked me to make her a halloween cd for her party because she doesn't understand this "burning cd stuff", so now I've become obsessed with getting songs for it. I've gotten every scary movie theme I can think of... I just sit in front of kazaa and think, but nothing is coming, so if you have any suggestions...please help a sister out.

I really don't have much fun and exciting things to talk about, but it is fucking beautiful outside! Kick ass.

And I have two mid terms due on the same day in less then a week, I haven't started neither! opps! By the way... has anyone else gotten wind of this story yet: The definitive 1980s homage is on its way. The USA Network is planning a two-hour TV movie sequel to John Hughes' epic Sixteen Candles. "Our goal is to pay homage to as many of the original characters as possible," co-writer David A. Newman tells Variety. In the annals of '80s movies, teen angst and Generation X (and its slightly older siblings), the story and its characters are immortal: Samantha Baker ( Molly Ringwald) is a beleaguered teen whose family has forgotten her 16th birthday while preparing for her sister's wedding. She pouts about that as she pines for the high school hunk she thinks doesn't know she exists and fends off the advances of the king of the geeks. The update will take place around Samantha's 32nd birthday. Ripe for the updating along with Samantha are: Farmer Ted ( Anthony Michael Hall), the geek king, whose crush on Samantha results in her humiliation, and then her getting the boy. Bryce ( John Cusack), one of Farmer Ted's ultrageeky, headgear-wearing friends. Long Duk Dong ( Gedde Watanabe), the Asian exchange student staying with Samantha's grandparents who gets dragged into town for the wedding and ends up having the party night of his life. The girl wearing the scoliosis brace ( Joan Cusack), who in short time becomes Long Duk's "sexy American girrrrllllfrrrrrriennnnd." Jake Ryan ( Michael Schoeffling), the hunk with a heart of gold. On the downside, there is no word on whether any of the original cast will return. Ringwald's manager had no comment for Variety. USA may be able to force Hall to do it: It is the home of his series The Dead Zone. As for Schoeffling, he would have to found in "where are they now?" land. He hasn't had a screen credit since 1991, according to IMDB.com, and at one point in the '90s, he was making furniture in Pennsylvania.

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004