An apple a day my white ass!

October 22, 2003 1:53 p.m.

I must start this entry off with a huge bitch tangent.

I am Mr. Burns. I mean, according to his doctors he has "everything". I am starting to think I am like that. I should of known when I got mono at 6 that I was off to a life of being a germ factory.

I've had stomach issues since I was a kid, always being sick to my stomach out of the blue and crampy. Gee, I don't think feeling on the verge of hurling will ever get old!! Bah!

I had a stomach flu all weekend, that my entire family caught together. On Saturday I was invited to my Italian cousins house for dinner and all they wanted to do was feed me and I literally must of been green in the face.

Along with stomach problems, I've had chronic UTI's since I was 16. Not to mention the whole cervical cancer fiasco. I'm so sensitive, if I have sex or even wear tight pants to work, later that night I will start hurting like a UTI. I have Uristat on tab, not to mention every feminine hygiene product out there. Nothing works. I've been to the doctor and they just write me another prescription (not before asking if I wiped properly before giving a urine sample because, guess what? I have a UTI again.. Fuckers) and if I get prescribed metro gel one more time, I'm going to flip out, right in the stirrups. IT DOESN'T WORK. I look at my boyfriend's penis and I get a UTI. Not like I don't take precautionary measures with him also to keep myself healthy. IT DOESN'T WORK. I have another UTI, this one so bad it woke me up last night and I couldn't go back to sleep. It's causing my stomach to cramp real bad when I sit and a lot of other shit I will spare you all of. Since I don't have insurance at the moment, I guess I will have to suffer through it. Though I'm not truly convinced even the doctor will help, cause like I said before, they just say it's a UTI and don't look into anything else. I get mad when they tell me it's a UTI, I would rather here, endometriosis, fucked up vagina... ANYTHING!!

Between the UTI's, the upset stomach and the spot inducing migraine I have right now, my diet consists of Excedrin Tension Headache, Pepto and uristat and cranberry juice.

I have everything.

I did say I was going to start off this entry with a tangent, eluding to the fact I may have more to say, but I can't think straight right now, so maybe later :)

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004