Truly Outrageous!!

October 23, 2003 1:03 p.m.

I'm in a good mood today.

What a rare occurrence! Hah!

Well...

1. My boss is out of town until Monday, meaning I don't have to put up with him. He isn't very bright, I've given up trying to correct him because he tunes me out when I talk. Fine by me, I waste his paper. So there pal! He is one of those people who "doesn�t play well with others", he is used to having people kiss his ass. Not me. I should of got the point in my interview when he said that people in Florida have bad work ethic because they will work here and just not show up again the next day. This place has showed me that I do not like businessmen.

2. I applied to be an eyeglass fitter girl for an eye doctor and they want to interview me. Not only is it another job, but I want to be an optometrist when I "grow up", so kick ass.

3. It's almost Friday, my final class for the week is tonight, and after I get through 3 hours of Algebra, I'm home free

4. Those I love the 80's shows fucking rule. Boyfriend and I haven't missed one yet (not to mention, last night Angel, The Bachelor, and new South Park was on...hoooooray Tivo) and in 1985 they mentioned Jem, I FUCKING LOVED that show!!!!!

5. I'm going to make Halloween deserty things for my family, and making things makes me excited.

I'm lame. And full of diet Sunkist. Yum!

I should attempt to do some work now. Hah!

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004