It's The Great Pumpkin Charlie Brown

October 31, 2003 7:01 a.m.

It's Halloween.

These are my tiny pumpkins.

I had to throw the one with a face away because it got bruised and became all moldy. Dammit.

I'm really happy about today, I've tried to stuff the bad stuff to the back of my head for now. I won't hear from the eye doctor until next week. But I still check my messages every hour, hoping they'll call..." we're here to save you lady come work with me..", but nothing.

My boss is out of town today, but he always calls and asks me over and over again if I have any questions. He thinks I am stupid. I will say, no I don't have any questions, while I'm thinking fuck you asshold I can enter addresses online but thanks for asking. He will just reply... okay. The way you would if I just told you I was the president. I want to never see him again.

Sigh.

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004