I Have Many Random Thoughts....

November 05, 2003 9:41 a.m.

I am strangely in a good mood today. While sitting on hold with the American Express people wasting more minutes of my life (because my boss is to dippy to order checks on his own...) I was cheery and caught myself saying, "have a good day" to everyone. Huh..wha???

My eye doctor called me back, he wanted to make sure I knew he didn't forget about me, but the gal I interviewed with is sick. So I still have to wait... do do do do do do

I have another interview today. That is all I'm going to say since I like curse myself with my constant negative thoughts.... damn me!

I'm bored and fidgety... and I don't get to see the Matrix tonight because I am fucking poor.

I met a movie critic from our newspaper yesterday. It was pretty neato.

Today really random things have been popping in and out of my head. This morning while boyfriend and I were eating breakfast and watching CNN, I said "Cheese, me no likey.." huh??

Then I asked whatever happened to that Anna Clumsky girl from My Girl? (Turns out she is a food critic for Zagats... instant image of Chris Farley and Sandler..."it talks and it talks.." ahhhh good stuff...)

Then I thought, you know I really haven't watched High Fidelity in a long time.

Who knows!!

What CD am I Listening To Today: Nothing yet... I listen to the BTLS morning show on the way to work

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004