Sniff Sniff... I smell a suck ass movie

November 10, 2003 9:47 a.m.

Tsk Tsk Wachowski brothers.

Matrix revolutions sucked ass.

For a second I thought George Lucas has written the screenplay. It's just one of those deals where they had a cool idea, it did well and they pulled the other 2 completely out of their ass. Hey! Kind of like Lucas.....

Tsk Tsk

Just for fun, here is the review from the critic I met.

Not to mention, my Buc�s sucked ass, AGAIN yesterday. They won the super bowl last year and now they are hoping for a wildcard to get into the fucking playoffs. Geez.

However, November 8th was my year anniversary here... awwww

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004