... on which the whole kid year revolved...

December 26, 2003 2:59 p.m.

Christmas rules.

I had a really nice one... I got my boyfriend a lot of really nice things... too bad money does not allow for that to happen all the time.

Our presents we gave to our families were also a hit, my brother played with our toy the whole time we were over there, my sister went into shock when she found out she was going to Linkin Park and my mom ( my goodie can do things better than Martha Stewart mom) kept raving about how well I wrapped the presents and how pretty my Christmas cards were.

gloat gloat gloat.

Here is a picture of my tree with presents...

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004