Time Passing

February 13, 2004 6:56 a.m.

I did a happy dance this morning because my direct deposit finally has taken effect. I only started my new job 3 months ago.

Last night boyfriend and I played 6 degrees of Kevin Bacon. He got mad because I thought of 3... and he only did one, we didn't play anymore. It was between Drew Barrymore and Kevin Bacon. The quickest one I thought of was Drew was in Scream with Neve Campbell who was in Wild Things with Kevin Bacon. Taaa Daaaa

Then we played a game ( we do this a lot.. name really good movie sequels, name so and so) so we started naming bands the find the best band name, John decided on the Sex Pistols, I decided on Concrete Blonde ( I'm not sure if they even spell it with an "e" but dammit I always do)

We're nerds

We also have reservations at Maggiano's Saturday. WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Hey!! Catch Up On Your Reading...

- - August 14, 2004

- - June 02, 2004

Cheer - March 08, 2004

It's Not a Tumor... - February 26, 2004

I need a doctor - February 22, 2004